Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Bullet reviews

3.5
Write a review
Liveability
3.7
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
2.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

62 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

R. Start

Ontario

Reviewed on 2015-09-23

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Bullet 248RKS

View listings

1.6
This unit was constructed with 2 inches less frame than needed resulting in them placing a 2 inch extension to allow the rear spring shackle to be welded. This resulted in the vehicle going down the road and the piece breaking causing the spring shake to spin and come into contact with the main gas line that runs under the frame. This is definitely a design defect or at the least a defect in workmanship at factory, terrible. When manufacturer was consulted they simply said we do not construct this way and will not correct or pay to have the mess fixed. We are very disgusted with the manufacturer and there lack of ability to take responsibility for this bad workmanship. Anyone out there with this type of vehicle should check for sure and be careful. Will never have anything to do with this company and as we travel, different unit, we will make sure that everyone hears about this terrible workmanship and lack of ability to stand behind their product. Anything man made can have a problem, BUT, when discovered should be rectified. The M.T.C. is being notified and will deal with terrible manufacturer.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (73)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Miller

California

Reviewed on 2022-04-14

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet 243BHS

View listings

5.0
This really is a great little camper. It tows great, my half-ton pickup barely knows it's back there. My wife and I and two kids spent an extended period on a road trip in it, and it did so great! It was the easy button for us. The heater works well, the AC works well. We cooked virtually every meal in the camper or the outdoor kitchen. It’s so nice having a bathroom with you everywhere you go, LOL. The build quality is super nice, very functional, tons of storage. We fit a ridiculous amount of food and gear in this camper, we really love it. Your camper should be the least of your worries on a vacation, and the Bullet delivers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bethann Duyssen

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-04-12

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet 248RKS

View listings

4.8
The layout of the camper is great for a family. The modern interior has been kept spotless and it’s also been stored indoor during winters so it wasn’t exposed to the elements all winter. This camper has a ton of storage space.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe Sawyer

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-03-31

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Bullet Premire 34RIPR

View listings

5.0
Rear living room floorplan is the best We have a couch and theater seats to relax in. We also have the bed sliding out in bedroom with walkin closet. You can't get that in 90% of campers on market. And one last comment it is a four season aluminum framed all power unit made by Keystone!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steven Long

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2022-01-04

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Bullet 30REPR

View listings

3.8
My experience has been good. I bought this off the previous owner versus a dealer so I have no say on warranty support. It has been a good camper and I have had no mechanical issues to date with it. Everything continues to work as it should. My only complaint would be oxidation on the fiberglass nose cone. I will have to eventually get it professionally repainted because I waited too long to wax and preserve the original coat. Towing it has been much easier than anticipated as a rookie when I bought it. It tows like a champ behind my RAM 2500. Yes I would recommend this particular model to family and friends.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tiffany Townsend

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Bullet 243BHS

View listings

5.0
Absolutely beautiful camper! Perfect to still fit in “secluded” spots but with the luxury of the “extras”. Quality is also great with up to date features and appearance. Great the way it comes but also easy to make minor changes as preferred!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ira Schlosser

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-10-11

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Bullet 221RBS

View listings

4.8
This was our first trailer and it’s in very good condition. We completed a cross-country trip last summer, visiting several national parks and many campgrounds, and it was easy to manage. Light weight and easy to tow, we wouldn’t sell it if we felt we could continue taking that kind of trip. The bed is comfortable, the appliances easy to use, and we really enjoyed having a gas grill we could hook up right to our propane line. Whether in a full hook-up campground or dry camping among the red rocks of Utah, we were very comfortable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Matt Kerr

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-09-15

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet 34BHPR

View listings

4.4
We originally bought this RV because we loved the floor plan and spacious design, since it was for my mother and father in law to live in, for about 6 months in a nearby RV park. They thoroughly loved the experience and kept it immaculately clean. Since their site was right next to one of the RV parks bathrooms and showers, they seldom, if ever, even used the bathroom in the RV. They also loved the very cool outdoor kitchen, complete with TV and bar fridge, but those were actually the only 2 features of it that they ever used. I can't say how this tows, as I never even towed it!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sue

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Bullet 243BHS

View listings

5.0
This is a good unit for a family. We took 4 trips the summer of 2019. Tow ability was good. There is a dry bathroom with tub. Great for children. There is good accessible storage. A microwave and oven are in the kitchen. I like the peninsula feature of the food prep area. The queen bed is separated from the main area by a partition which gives privacy. Covid prevented trips after 2019 and now my needs have changed. The unit has been stored under shelter. I hope someone else can use this camper and get enjoyment from it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

WilliamTodd

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-07-14

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Bullet 258RKS

View listings

1.0
Piece of junk 3 trips bought 4/24/21 every trip an issues first trip watèr leak cabinets have to be replaced 2nd trip TV and facial boards came down now 3rd trip refrig quit working steer clear of this rat trap all we get take to dealer let them fix it we didnt but a new one to have issues everytrip Keystone needs to replace it and we just stopped at rest area opened door to check on things the TV that dealer repaired said it wouldnt happen again its on a swing door (storage behind it) is standing wide open.Any questions call me Bilék 910 916 1401 doesnt deserve even 1 star
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 62 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province