Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

NuCamp TAB reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
4.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ronmar

Oregon

Reviewed on 2018-08-23

RV reviewed2018 NuCamp TAB CS

View listings

2.4
Very dis satisfied on the design of this unit. A day in picking up the unit refrigerator stopped working, The handle to the back clam to open kitchen fell off as well as the port hole pin. The carbon monoxide alarm starts going off for no reason. We woke up in the middle of the night to water drops falling from the ceiling and all the windows were dripping wet. We had cracked the window and fan for ventalation. We are on our 3rd refrigerator, the RV service has had unit for 1 month and still not any ansewers from Manufacturer on trouble shooting about refrigerator or condensation. Huge disappointment!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (81)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Geo

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-03-16

RV reviewed2020 Nucamp Tab 400 Boondock

View listings

5.0
Have owned this coach for over a year. Excellent build quality and drive ability. Very maneuverable. Towable with smaller vehicle. Solar works well. Heater excellent. I would suggest this is a better value as compared to an airstream.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Kalman

Georgia

Reviewed on 2022-02-18

RV reviewed2021 NuCamp TAB 320S

View listings

5.0
The 2021 NuCamp T@B 320S is fantastic. All amenities and comforts for two people in a compact space that is efficient and easy to tow with most vehicles, and easy to park in even the smallest spaces. The non-Boondock has the advantage of being able to fit in a standard garage with an 8' high door. It is light enough in weight, with external handles, to be moved easily by 2 people manually. Construction is exceptionally high quality compared to other campers of similar size and capacity.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick Carlson

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-02-10

RV reviewed2018 NuCamp TAB 320S

View listings

5.0
We love this trailer. Has everything we need for the 2 of us. A/C, Heat (electric or propane), Kitchen (Sink, 2 burner stove and 3 way fridge), Toilet/Shower, TV/Radio, . Easy to tow and park. Even can take it thru a fast food drive thru. Amish quailty is very good - no pressed wood here. We leave it in twin bed mode. Easy to park and pull. My Ridgeline tows it like it's not there and I get 16 mpg. Plus, it's just unique. Great factory support and loyal almost cult like following for get togethers, rally's and forum.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roxanne Reeves

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-15

RV reviewed2020 NuCamp Tab 320 CSS

View listings

5.0
This is an awesome trailer. Light weight easy to pull and set up. This trailer is pure luxury inside and out. If you want to see a full view of the trailer go to Princess Craft Avia review. This is where I got all my information in the trailer before I purchased one.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nick Moskal

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-06-28

RV reviewed2020 NuCamp Tab 320 CSS

View listings

4.8
My wife and I purchased this camper new in spring of 2020 and absolutely love it. We do mostly weekend camping 2 - 3 days and this is perfect for us. We downsized from a 23ft bumper pull and averaging around 9 miles towing it. This camper is very easy to tow. I tow this with a GMC Sierra pickup truck and I'm averaging 16.5 miles towing this camper. We live near the Smokies National Park and camp the majority of the time here. I like this camper because it's the same width as my truck and can see out of my standard mirrors on my truck. All you need is a 2" ball on your receiver hitch. The only drawback is backing it up, it turns so quick compared to the 23ft camper we had. Just have to go slow and very little turning of your steering wheel. If your thinking about the Tabs look at the cs-s clamshell model. The kitchen is on the back of the outside hatch and has everything you need. Sink, H/C water, 2 burner stove, refrigerator, and a tv, besides the tv on the inside. I set up a folding pop up canopy on the back under the hatch and it's like having a outdoor patio. The inside dinette folds down to make the bed and is very comfortable for 2 people. The wet bath is a little tight and having a hot shower and toilet at your campsite after hiking all day is worth it. The A/C works very well and it has 3 ducted vents. 2 at floor level and 1 at the ceiling. This is the 2nd season using this camper and very pleased with the quality of the camper and no issues yet. 👍 highly recommend if your thinking of a teardrop camper.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Al Berryman

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2020 NuCamp TAB 320S Boondock Lite

View listings

4.6
This RV is very well built and has every modern convenience. There is plenty of sleeping room for two people plus a dog. It is easy to tow and handles rough roads well. It may not be a good choice if you are over about 5'10" and want to stand up inside.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (24)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-04-08

RV reviewed2019 NuCamp TAB 400

View listings

4.6
Looking for a high quality camper we could really pull with a medium-sized SUV (VW Atlas). Must have: Full bath and shower, full-time comfortable bed, good kitchen. This had all that and more. The bed is very comfortable. The Alde system for heat and hot water is great. Ducted AC. High quality cabinetry. Quality: The frame is all aluminum, as is the roof. The sides are Azdel, as is the floor. It’s well insulated. Windows insulated too. The company is great. They really care.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (20)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-03-14

RV reviewed2018 NuCamp TAB 320CS-S

View listings

5.0
I have owned and loved them all except for the 1st one. The first one had the inside kitchen and the T@B is just too small to be cooking inside. If you just want to boil water for coffee or tea it would be OK but we like to take extend trips in our so we cook most of our meal. The second two that we had both had outside kitchen, the 320 CS-S model and after putting enough solar on them so we could stay off grid indefinitely (limited only by water) we love them. Happy to answer any question is anyone has any.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

J L P

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-02-01

RV reviewed2018 NuCamp TAB 320S

View listings

4.6
VERY GOOD for a TEARDROP!! Live-able, use-able, well made. Pulls very easily. I still got 13-18 mpg pulling with my Subaru Forester, depending on how fast I went and road conditions. Not bad for a Tow vehicle.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review