Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Starcraft reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
3.6
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

179 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Lori hagen-pack

California

Reviewed on 2016-08-04

RV reviewed2016 Starcraft AR-ONE 25BHS

View listings

1.6
I bought a 25ft bunkhouse , when you are looking at a band new trailer I was looking at the functionality of it asking myself will this work for my family not defects. Well once we got it home and I started loading my things back in from my other Trailer the nightmare began. The factory defects were through the roof and these were things that I saw once it was home not mentioning the things I couldn't see. so I called and talk to the manager and asked that it be exchanged for another of the same. It's been over a month now and with no results and now I've tried calling starcraft rv 3 times to get the same results, their customer service has been no different. I'm definitely moving forward an calling all news stations, posting my experience on all social media and let my story be told maybe then I can get their attention . After making payments on such a large ticket item like this and can't even use it is ridiculous.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
0.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (68)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jane

Ontario

Reviewed on 2022-05-11

RV reviewed2021 Starcraft 212FB Super Lite

View listings

4.2
We had a wonderful experience dealing with Niagara Trailer Sales in Niagara Flaas Ontario. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic from the salesman, the young guy that “trained” us when we picked it up and the owner. We love the camper, just wish they would make the pantry more user friendly in the future. A complete slide out unit would be great. Almost useless as it is. We stick stuff in there that we don’t need often. Last year we did a three week trip just in western/northern Ontario. In the fall we took a 6 week trip to Quebec, NB, NS, Cape Breton Island and PEI!!! Fantastic. We are leaving in about 3 week for a Three month trip to all of Canada west coast and the Calgary Stampede. Thanks for a great camper, perfect for 2 young seniors and a camper cat!!!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sara

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-04-09

RV reviewed2002 Starcraft Starcraft 26

View listings

3.4
May we get pictures of RV? CONDITION? ANY PROBLEMS? We are looking with SON for him a place reasonable to live. He CANNOT afford RENTS for any place here. NEEDS CHEAP A SHELTER AND hopefully good place.] what is FEES to bring to Cleveland Tn?
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gerald Krause

California

Reviewed on 2022-04-03

RV reviewed2012 Starcraft Travel Star Expandable 207RB

View listings

5.0
This RV is excellent for families. Easy to tow, easy to setup and good for dry camping as everything works off the solar/batteries, even the AC and microwave! Everything works and the camper was well cared for as the unit is always covered when not in use.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Turcotte

Ontario

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

RV reviewed2019 Starcraft Launch Outfitter 24RLS

View listings

3.8
Perfect for my wife and I, works well for having visitors. The furnace did need a switch fix after 1 year and a couple other issues but nothing to bad. All seals in windows work well no leaks, we love this trailer and plan on keeping for years. Easy to park and fits in most spots. Recommend.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patrick Rusin

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-01-30

RV reviewed2020 Starcraft Super Lite 242RL

View listings

1.0
Worst quality travel trailer ever! First year flooded the inside and multiple issues! StarCraft is a joke don’t ever buy this trash company trailers! You’re worst nightmare ever! Everything seems to fall apart and terrible service to fix it!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Steadman

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2021-11-21

RV reviewed2017 Starcraft Satellite 16KS

View listings

1.6
I have a 2017 Starcraft Satellite 16KS we have a waterleak and I have taken it to 2 different companies to repair it (Camping World) both have turned me away. They both said they won't touch it either due to parts no longer available or they wouldn't because of the way the walls were built they can't fix it. After reaching out to Starcraft I got no response and highly don't recommend anyone to buy this brand since company will not stand behind their product.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric ells

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-11-18

RV reviewed2015 Starcraft Launch Ultra Lite 28BHS

View listings

4.8
We have really enjoyed our star Craft Launch Ultra Lite 28BHS. Quality, floor plan,pulls behind our Ford Expedition excellent. Was actually pleasantly surprised with how well it stays insulated in the winter time as well as Cooling in the summertime. It has the Four Season package which is an insulated floor, Bruce, and all double payne windows. Absolutely love the LED lighting and is very bright. Storage is comfortable and surprisingly more than expected. The wheels and tires look great and have a load range C capacity then, which is great. Overall very pleased.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

JT

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-10-24

RV reviewed2010 Starcraft Starcraft 1223

View listings

5.0
The Starcraft popup camper is awesome! Not only are they thoughtfully designed and well-constructed, they have so many great features. Lots of creature comforts but still feels like you’re camping. If you haven’t tried camping in a popup, you really should! The experience is exceptional. My family has lots of great memories from our camping trips in a popup.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-10-22

RV reviewed2015 Starcraft Launch Ultra Lite 28BHS

View listings

4.8
Very well made camper. The extras in the arctic package are so nice to have and truly make a difference. Love the happy Jack bunk beds for cargo space when needed. Almost like a mini toy hauler without losing all the space like a toy hauler. The home like ac/heat ducting system is very comfortable everywhere in the camper. Pulls excellent. Tons of storage and very happy with our 2015 Starcraft Launch.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 18
  • 1 - 10 of 179 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province